Wie is wie?

Hugo D’hoedt
Gedelegeerd bestuurder
hugo@gardec.be  

VJSDS
Filip Mechele
Technisch verantwoordelijke
QHSE
filip@gardec.be
Dieter D’hoedt
Technisch verantwoordelijke
dieter@gardec.be
Wendy Mestdagh
Administratie
wendy@gardec.be
Joke Eetezonne
Administratie
joke@gardec.be
Maxime Roets
Designer-Calculator
maxime@gardec.be
Gaby Van Mele
Designer-Calculator
gaby@gardec.be

Roberto De Keyser
Kraan- & transportplanning  
kraanplanning@gardec.be



 
Martine Lippens
Receptie & onthaal
receptie@gardec.be
Maria Gunst
Administratie & Preventie
maria@gardec.be
Leen Lehoucke
Ellen D'hoedt

HRM & Verzekeringen
leen@gardec.be