Qui est qui?

Hugo D’hoedt
CEO
hugo@gardec.be  

VJSDS
Filip Mechele
Responsable technique
QHSE
filip@gardec.be
Dieter D’hoedt
Responsable technique
dieter@gardec.be
Wendy Mestdagh
Administration
wendy@gardec.be
Joke Eetezonne
Administration
joke@gardec.be
Maxime Roets
Designer-Calculator
maxime@gardec.be
Gaby Van Mele
Designer-Calculator
gaby@gardec.be

Bram Boterman
Planification des cranes et des transport
kraanplanning@gardec.be

Stijn Moens
Planification des project
stijn@gardec.be
Martine Lippens
Reception GARDEC
receptie@gardec.be
Maria Gunst
Administration GARDEC
maria@gardec.be
Leen Lehoucke
Ellen D'hoedt

HRM & assurancesGARDEC
leen@gardec.be