Who is who?

Hugo D’hoedt
CEO
hugo@gardec.be  

VJSDS

Filip Mechele
Technical responsible
QHSE
filip@gardec.be

Dieter D’hoedt
Technical responsible
dieter@gardec.be

Wendy Mestdagh
Administration
wendy@gardec.be

Joke Eetezonne
Administration
joke@gardec.be

Maxime Roets
Designer-Calculator
maxime@gardec.be

Gaby Van Mele
Designer-Calculator
gaby@gardec.be

Roberto De Keyser
Crane and transport planning 
kraanplanning@gardec.be

Stijn Moens
Project planning 
stijn@gardec.be

Martine Lippens
Reception GARDEC
receptie@gardec.be

Maria Gunst
Administration GARDEC
maria@gardec.be

Leen Lehoucke
Ellen D'hoedt

HRM & Insurance GARDEC
leen@gardec.be